Contact the Supermarket News staff

EDITORIAL

David Orgel 
Executive Director, Content & User Engagement
(212) 204-4341

Jenna Telesca
Content Director
(212) 204-4348

Julie Gallagher
Senior Content Manager
(212) 204-4350

Liz Webber
Engagement Director/Fresh Market Editor
(212) 204-4323

Don Cuppett
Content Production Director
(212) 204-4357

Carol Angrisani
Center Store Editor
(631) 243-1959

Jon Springer
Retail Editor
(212) 204-4344

Elliot Zwiebach
West Editor/Retail
(212) 204-4344

Jim Haines
Content Design Producer
212-204-4355

Phil Lempert
Contributing Editor

Follow @SN_News

SN LinkedIn Group

SN Facebook Page

Mailing address
1166 Avenue of the Americas
10th Floor
New York, NY 10036

Website issues: webmaster@penton.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR: RICHARD PRICE; richard.price@penton.com

DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT; JERRY RYMONT, jerry.Rymont@penton.com

MEDIA SALES

SOUTHEAST: Jeff Christerson; jeff.christerson@penton.com

TEXAS/MOUNTAIN: Rebecca Roberts; rebecca.roberts@penton.com

WEST: Dian Melius; dian.melius@penton.com

MIDWEST:  Megan Lynberg; megan.lynberg@penton.com

NORTHEAST: Jody Kudless; jody.kudless@penton.com

AR/Springfield:  Mike Renfer; mrenfer-NRN@sbcglobal.net

ACCOUNT MANAGER, East: Fadi Alsayegh, fadi.alsayegh@penton.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER, West: Courtney Woofter, courtney.woofter@penton.com

ADVERTISING SUPPORT: Isabel Erese, Lynne McLaughlin, Lorraine Mannix

DIGITAL & PRINT OPERATIONS

MANAGER, DIGITAL OPERATIONS: Lydia Mayer, lydia.mayer@penton.com

SPECIALIST, DIGITAL OPERATIONS: Francesca Carter, francesca.carter@penton.com

PRINT PRODUCTION MANAGER: Kathy Daniels, kathy.daniels@penton.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION MANAGER: John Petrovic; john.petrovic@penton.com

BUSINESS SERVICES

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE: David Bonneau; david.bonneau@penton.com

BUSINESS MANAGER: Winnie Sabbat; winnie.sabbat@penton.com

EVENTS

GROUP SHOW DIRECTOR: Monique M. Levy; monique.levy@penton.com

EVENT MANAGER: Jesse Parziale; jesse.parziale@penton.com

EVENT SUPPORT COORDINATOR: Tanisha Wakefield; tanisha.wakefield@penton.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING: Jason Bogovic; jason.bogovic@penton.com

GROUP MARKETING COORDINATOR: Jesse Yeung; jesse.yeung@penton.com

USER MARKETING

SENIOR DIRECTOR, USER MARKETING: Desiree Torres; desiree.torres@penton.com

Subscription Dept., 10117 Princess Palm Ave., STE 575, Tampa FL, 33610. 800-944-4676

MANAGER, USER MARKETING: Brian Galletta; brian.galletta@penton.com

LIST RENTAL MANAGER: Sarah Nowowiejski, Online Marketing Manager

212-204-4295, sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS: Wright’s Media; 877-652-5295; penton@wrightsmedia.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT/MARKET LEADER: CHRIS KEATING; chris.keating@penton.com

 

PENTON

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER: David Kieselstein david.kieselstein@penton.com

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT: Nicola Allais nicola.allais@penton.com

PRESIDENT, FOOD/AGRICULTURE DIVISION: Dan Bagan dan.bagan@penton.com